Wheat & Oats Associate Contact Details

Wheat & Oats Associate Contact Details

Locate our Wheat and Oats authorised Associates across Australia.

Wheat & Oats Associates
State: All
State Company Information Contact
SA AG Schilling & Co

PO Box 60
528 Copper Hill Road
Kadina SA 5554
agschilling.com.au

Mark Schilling
0408 859 308
agseeds@agschilling.com.au

Merridee Schilling
0418 859 308
merridee@agschilling.com.au

QLD Associated Grain T/A Agrocorp

17545 Warrego Highway
Dalby Qld 4405
associatedgrain.com.au
07 4669 9500

Kevin Collingridge
0400 303 666
kevin.collingridge@agrocorp.com.au

Cynthia Rathmell
0428 679 455
seedorders@agrocorp.com.au

VIC, SA Australian Grain & Forage (AGF) Seeds

3487 Creswick-Newstead Road
Smeaton VIC 3364
agfseeds.com.au
admin@agfseeds.com.au
03 5345 6262

Tim Brown
0403 264 995
tim.brown@agfseeds.com.au

Rob Carnell
0456 045 622

QLD, NSW Auswest Seeds – Forbes

2-8 Tobias Street
Forbes NSW 2871
ausweststephenseeds.com.au
1800 224 987

Chris Haggarty
0438 871 870
chaggarty@auswestseeds.com.au

Catherine Baker
0407 061 024
cbaker@auswestseeds.com.au

NSW, VIC Baker Seed Co

PO Box 76
628 Springhurst Road
Rutherglen VIC 3685
bakerseedco.com.au
sales@bakerseedco.com.au
02 6032 9484

Ashley Fraser
ashley.fraser@bakerseedco.com.au

Aaron Giason
0400 232 703
aaron.giason@bakerseedco.com.au

QLD Galleon Grains Pty Ltd

Bambar Plains
3791 Arcturus Road
Springsure QLD 4722
07 4984 6141

Gail Dowie
0407 783 574
gaildowie@bigpond.com

QLD, NSW Hart Bros Seeds

263 Coffin Rock Road
Junee NSW 2663
hartbrosseeds.com.au
office@hbseeds.com.au
02 6924 7206

Rob Hart
0427 247 260
robert@hbseeds.com.au

SA Modra Seeds

PO Box 1589
141 Mount Hill Road
Ungarra SA 5607
modraseeds.com.au
08 8688 8094

Justin Modra
0428 868 063
info@modraseeds.com.au

QLD PB Agrifood

PO Box 9484
54-60 Industrial Avenue
Toowoomba Qld 4350
pbagrifood.com.au
07 4633 5555 – Main Office
07 4634 1118 – Carroll Street

David Ridgway
0428 717 207
orders@pbagrifood.com.au

SA RH Verner & Co

Akeringa
Korunye via
Mallala SA 5502
rhverner.com.au

Richard Verner
0429 202 182
richard@rhverner.com.au

NSW Shepherd Grain

PO Box 1234
122 Burrington Road
Moree NSW 2400
shepherdgrain.com.au
02 5733 2822

John Shepherd
0499 303 303
john@shepherdgrain.com.au

QLD, NSW Woods Grain Pty Ltd

PO Box 135
Cnr Leichhardt Hwy & Boundary Road
Goondiwindi QLD 4390
woodsgroup.com.au
07 4670 0400

Angus Woods
0438 429 163
angus.woods@woodsgrain.com.au

Bec James
bec.james@woodsgrain.com.au

Localise your journey

Choose your region to get the relevant product information.

W A N T S A NS W VI C TA S QLD

Choose your area

Select your region to create an enhanced and personal experience.

QLD 05 04 03 02 01
  • 01 - Central & Northern QLD
  • 02 - FNQLD Coast
  • 03 - Wide Bay, Burnett & Western Darling Downs
  • 04 - SW QLD
  • 05 - SE QLD

Localise your journey

Choose your region to get the relevant information.

NSW 06 05 04 03 02 01
  • 01 - North West & New England
  • 02 - Northern Rivers NSW
  • 03 - Liverpool Plains & Mid North Coast
  • 04 - Hunter Valley, South Coast & CW NSW
  • 05 - MIA & Far West
  • 06 - South West Slopes

Choose your region

Select your region to create an enhanced and personal experience.

VIC + TAS 03 02 01
  • 01 - Western Districts, Wimmera & Mallee
  • 02 - Central & Eastern Victoria & Tasmania
  • 03 - Eastern Riverina

Choose your region

Select your region to create an enhanced and personal experience.

01 02 03
  • 01 - Tropics
  • 02 - Northern Wheat Belt
  • 03 - Southern Wheat Belt

Choose your region

Select your region to create an enhanced and personal experience.

SA
  • South Australia

Choose your region

Select your region to create an enhanced and personal experience.

NT
  • Northern Territory